Orientation Training

Sitting in Starbucks on Dundas for the free WiFi so that I can let you all know this weekend I am in TO for orientation training for the Leave for Change.  I am most looking forward to meeting ther volunteers, especially those who may be travelling to Ghana at the same time.  A little disappointed that I have not met anyone yet but it was a nice sunny day so folks are probably out and about, perhaps when I get back to the room I will meet some new friends! 🙂

A big Congrats to the NSCC grads who convocated at Annapolis Valley Campus tonight!  Sorry I could not be there!  Best of luck to all of you, whereever your learning journey leads!

Until tomorrow,

Maureen

Leave a Reply

